Saving
Your content is stored in the cloud, so vvd automatically saves it. That's why you won't find a save button anywhere
The server is backed up every few minutes, so if you ever accidentally delete something, check the Revision History on the document that you were working on. You can find this button at the very top of the document, on the right.
If you accidentally deleted a document (Card, Map, Canvas, etc) you can access the Archive by clicking the World name at the top left of your workspace.
Through the Archive, you can either restore documents, or permanently delete them.
Updated on: 28/07/2026
Thank you!
